High School

Math:

Michelle Adams madams@martinsvilleisd.com

Science:

Teryn Travis ttravis@martinsvilleisd.com

English:

Lynn Parrish lparrish@martinsvilleisd.com

Social Studies:

Lance Butler lbutler@martinsvilleisd.com

Danny Enloe denloe@martinsvilleisd.com

CTE/Electives:

Will Cauthen wcauthen@martinsvilleisd.com

Cindy Nichols cnichols@martinsvilleisd.com

Anita Boulware aboulware@martinsvilleisd.com

Samantha Cobb shoffman@martinsvilleisd.com

Armando Palomino                   apalomino@martinsvilleisd.com

Special Education:

Matt Perry mperry@martinsvilleisd.com

Brandy Rambin brambin@martinsvilleisd.com

Meisha Sparks msparks@martinsvilleisd.com

Michelle Miller mmiller@martinsvilleisd.com

All Level Music:

Roy Davis rdavis@martinsvilleisd.com