Meet the MISD School Board

board

President  Teresa Weaver
Term ends: 11-06-2022
Email: Weaver@MartinsvilleISD.com

Vice-President Archie Haddox Jr.
Term ends: 11-03-2020
Email: Haddox@MartinsvilleISD.com

Secretary Gregory "Fig" Newton
Term ends: 11-06-2022
Email: Newton@MartinsvilleISD.com

 BJ Gross
Term ends: 11-03-2020
Email: Gross@MartinsvilleISD.com

 Craig Mueller
Term ends: 11-03-2020
Email: Mueller@MartinsvilleISD.com

Hoss Stanaland
Term ends: 11-03-2020
Email: Stanaland@MartinsvilleISD.com

 Ronald Murdock
Term ends: 11-08-2022
Email: Murdock@MartinsvilleISD.com