National Honor Society

Prospective Members:
Applications due by Friday, September 16
Induction of selected new members:  Oct 3rd, 6 p.m., Martinsville Cafeteria

Members:  Dues of $20 must be turned in by Nov 1st.

National Honor Society members are selected based on scholarship, service, character and leadership.  They must maintain an overall GPA of 90+.  The students must perform at least 15 service hours per calendar year.

President:  Jasmine Ryan
Vice-President: Cynthia Palomino 
Secretary:  Brianna Ryan
Treasurer:  Abby DeRise

Current Members:
Aurelio Arroyo
Olivia Arroyo
Kase Hooper
Savannah Lott
Carsyn Mason
Claire Mason
Cynthia Palomino
Dalten Pulver
Jasmine Ryan
Ashlynn Stamps
Hannah Weaver
Allison Wilson
Matthew Wilson