Elementary

Pre-K:

Tammy Davis- Teacher tdavis@martinsvilleisd.com
Cheryl Burnaman- Aide cburnaman@martinsvilleisd.com
Patti Y'Barbo- Aide pybarbo@martinsvilleisd.com

Kindergarten:

Kim Moore kmoore@martinsvilleisd.com
Wanda Scroggins wscroggins@martinsvilleisd.com

1st Grade:

Kathleen Randall krandall@martinsvilleisd.com
LaDonna Bradley lbradley@martinsvilleisd.com

2nd Grade:

Vickie Rudd vrudd@martinsvilleisd.com
Leslie Akridge lakridge@martinsvilleisd.com

3rd Grade:

Roni Goodwin rgoodwin@martinsvilleisd.com
Christi Cauthen ccauthen@martinsvilleisd.com

4th Grade:

Janet Lucas jlucas@martinsvilleisd.com
Suzanne Cook scook@martinsvilleisd.com

5th/6th Grades:

Jayne Stanaland jstanaland@martinsvilleisd.com
April Hays ahays@martinsvilleisd.com
Susan Mueller smueller@martinsvilleisd.com
Jessica Dillard jdillard@martinsvilleisd.com