Meet the MISD School Board

board

President  Teresa Weaver
Term ends: 11-06-2022
Email: Weaver@MartinsvilleISD.com

Vice-President Gregory “Fig”  Newton
Term ends: 11-03-2022
Email: Gnewton@MartinsvilleISD.com

Secretary Craig Mueller
Term ends: 11-06-2024
Email: Cmueller@MartinsvilleISD.com

 BJ Gross
Term ends: 11-03-2024
Email: Bgross@MartinsvilleISD.com

 Jonathan Adams
Term ends: 11-03-2024
Email: Jadams@MartinsvilleISD.com

Juston Bass
Term ends: 11-03-2024
Email: Jbass@MartinsvilleISD.com

 Ronald Murdock
Term ends: 11-08-2022
Email: Rmurdock@MartinsvilleISD.com